Organization

W’s

Hi, all!

Back to the goals! I am beginning the process to get myself in the best shape mentally and physically for Nutcracker. That’s the main focus of my goals the week.

Goal #1 (Health Goal)

Workouts and Water. I’m challenging myself to drink 8 glasses of water everyday this week. I rarely drink enough water but I know that when I do, I tend to not crave junk food as much. Also, I need to implement some more cardio workouts into my routine to build stamina.

Goal #2 (Creative Goal)

Write one thing. Nothing assigned or prompted. Just one random short story or poem for myself.

Goal #3 (Spiritual Goal)

Words of Wisdom. I’m trying to listen to more sermons. Something I’ve realized about myself this year is that I learn better audibly.

Goal #4 (Dance Goal)

Work Harder. I need to stop being lazy and start attacking things. I want to stop comparing myself to others and just work harder to be the best I can be.

Goal #5 (Fun Goal)

Winter Wonderland. I want to take sometime this week to just put on a pair of fuzzy socks, grab a cup of tea, and watch a Hallmark Christmas movie.

 

❤ McKinnlee

 

2 thoughts on “W’s

Leave a Reply

