Organization

Routine

Goal #1 (Health Goal)

No gluten, yes yoga. (D)

Ugh, did not do very well with this one. I stayed off of gluten for the most part, but then it was my brother’s birthday on Thursday, so we ate a bunch of junk over the weekend.

Goal #2 (Creative Goal)

NaNoWriMo. (C+)

Well, I didn’t exactly do what I intended to do, but I definitely thought about my plot some more, and I was able to come up with a clear way to start my novel. (Which I did yesterday!)

Goal #3 (Spiritual Goal)

Bedtime Prayers. (C-)

I actively thought of this and completed it once. So, yeah.

Goal #4 (Dance Goal)

Balances. (A-)

I worked on this a lot, and I am seeing significant improvements in my balances!

Goal #5 (Fun Goal)

Movie night. (A)

Well, I didn’t get to do this with my mom, but my aunt was in town, so we watched a movie.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

So starting off with a blank slate, here are my goals for this week.

 

Goal #1 (Health Goal)

Morning routine.

I want to get in the routine of having focusing on my health in the mornings. I want to make sure that I have a smoothie every morning and get back on with the exercise routine I was doing during the summer.(100 crunches, 100 leg lifts, 100 releve’s)

Goal #2 (Creative Goal)

Sticking with NaNoWriMo.

I’m doing a modified version of NaNoWriMo, by the way. I’m a very slow writer, so I’m going with 500 words a day. My main goal is just writing everyday.

Goal #3 (Spiritual Goal)

Read everyday.

I’m going through the book of Luke right now, and I’m trying to read a chapter everyday.

Goal #4 (Dance Goal)

Extensions.

I have decent extensions, but I really want to work on pushing them this week. Bonus: If I can stretch every night after I have class, that’d be awesome:)

Goal #5 (Fun Goal)

Christmas Music.

Yeah, I know it’s early. But that Michael Buble Christmas album is staring me in the face.

 

Have a great week everyone! Let me know your goals in the comments!

 

❤ McKinnlee

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Routine

  1. Nice goals! I’m sure you can do it! For me I just basically want to stick to writing as often as I can, continue to read my Bible everyday and also stay on top of school and exercise.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

