Ballet

Potential

Good Morning!

It’s 6:35 am right now. I’m so excited to try this new style of posting. Also, be sure to check out my new blog theme!

Today is my first day back to the regular season of dance. I’m definitely looking forward to tonight! It gets me thinking about when I started dancing and what I would be doing if I wasn’t dancing.

Have you ever thought about a human being’s potential to do something? Just think about this: Say you have the potential to become an amazing opera singer, but you never tried. If you knew that, would you want to try in the first place? Do we work hard at things because we have natural talent, or because we love doing them? Maybe a little of both!

Just my thoughts for this morning! Have a wonderful day!

❤ McKinnlee

Leave a Reply

