Writing

Some Changes…and an Announcement!

Hi, Everyone!

 

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend so far! I wanted to update you on some changes that will be happening to my blog.

Starting the 29th, I’m going to change the look of my blog a little, plus I am going to change the style of how I post. This is going to turn into more of a daily blog, so you will see shorter posts of whatever is on my mind or what I have going on that day. I’m hoping it will give you a little more insight into the life of a dancer.

Don’t worry, I’ll still be posting the same kind of content (Recipes, Devos, Dance Tips, Short Stories, ect.).

Ok, now that the boring stuff is out of the way, I have an exciting announcement! Drumroll please…………..

Songs of opportunity (2).png

Starting in September, I’m going to begin posting a chapter of my most recent novella every week. Here’s the basic summary of the story.

 

Starting over is hard. Especially for Rachel. Her life has been all ups and downs, but when she moves to Texas, she hopes that the blank slate will finally be a smooth one. Unfortunately, she finds herself in constant conflict with her new friends, and a family emergency doesn’t make life any easier. But when it comes to life or death, Rachel has to dig deep to rediscover her true passion for music, songwriting, and her faith in God.

 

See you all next week!

 

❤ McKinnlee

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Some Changes…and an Announcement!

Leave a Reply

