Fun

My Three Favorite Movies

Hi!

Welcome to another Wacky Wednesday!

Today, I wanted to share with you my top 3 favorite movies! Here we go…

  1. Gone with the Wind (1940)  This is just such a classic. I can’t even begin to describe how much I love this movie. So, so good.
  2. Back to the Future (1985) I just love how quirky and goofy this movie is, while exploring a deep concept like time travel.
  3. Star Wars IV: A New Hope (1977) This movie is just such a masterpiece. It’s just so different than any of the other movies that were coming out at the time, and is, in my opinion, the best Star Wars film.

 

What are your 3 favorite movies? Comment below!

 

❤ McKinnlee

One thought on “My Three Favorite Movies

Leave a Reply

