Cooking · Health

Cherry Vanilla Limeade Smoothie

Welcome to Wacky Wednesday!
The day where I post about whatever random thing I feel like talking about! 😀

For today’s post, I have a delicious smoothie recipe for you all. I was playing around in the kitchen, trying to figure out what I wanted for a snack, when I accidentally invented this. Hope you like it!

 

Ingredients:

A few drops of lime essential oil (optional)

1 lime, peeled

2 cups of coconut water

1/2 a frozen banana

2 teaspoons of vanilla extract

1 cup of frozen cherries

1 handful of ice

 

Very complex instructions, follow carefully:

Blend.

smoothie 5

Talk to you all on Friday!

❤ McKinnlee

 

9 thoughts on “Cherry Vanilla Limeade Smoothie

Leave a Reply

