Ballet

Is it Worth it?

Hi, everyone!

Welcome to another Motivation Monday! Prepare to be motivated! But first, I wanted to let you all know that I’ll be posting in a bit of a different format from now on. I’ll be posting Monday, Wednesday, Friday on the 1st and 3rd week of every month. On the 2nd and 4th weeks, I’ll be posting Tuesday and Thursday. Each day will have a specific topic. (Eg. Motivation Monday). 

So back on topic:)

This Monday, I wanted to give you all some quotes that have to do with working hard for a goal. We all have moments when we wonder if what we’re doing is worth it. I mean, let’s be honest, the likelihood of becoming a professional dancer (which is my dream) in this day and age is very small. But, for some reason, I keep going. Why? Because no matter what, my dream is always possible. 

“Nothing worth having comes easy. “

“When you feel like quitting, think about why you started.”

“You only fail when you stop trying.”

I know you may be discouraged, but I want to tell you something very important.

Your dream is worth it. 

❤ McKinnlee

Leave a Reply

