Organization

April 2016

Hello!
I wanted to share some of the things that I really enjoyed last month. 

  1. Theo Organic Lemon Milk Chocolate. 


I know, I know. Sounds gross. But trust me, it is the most amazing chocolate that I’ve ever tasted!!!

 2. Young Living Cool Azul Sports Gel. 


This stuff is the bomb after class. I use about a dime size dollop on my feet after pointe and it feels amazing. 

3. My Arc Notebook. 


Again, amazing. Thanks to this notebook, I am sooo organized. It helps me keep all of my ideas and todo’s in one place. 

4. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. 


Do I even need to explain why this is one of my favorites? I can’t even begin to describe how much I love this book. It’s so classic. 

5. Mineral Fusion Lipstick in the shade Gem. 


The Whole Foods makeup aisle caught me off guard…again;). But it was well worth it. This color is such a gorgeous deep dusty rose color. And it’s not super pigmented, so you can build it up for a bolder look, or wear it like a stain. 

6. The Helping Writers Become Authors Podcast on iTunes. 


I’ve been loving podcasts in general lately, and this one is so helpful. I learn something new about writing from every episode. 
What have you been loving recently? Let me know in the comments below!
❤ McKinnlee

Leave a Reply

